Organigramme du Volleyball Club Strassen

Luciano Benedetti

Gaston Greiveldinger

Claude Hoffmann

Tom Olinger

Danielle Bradley

Raymond Della Siega

Luciano Benedetti

Emir Mustafic

Patrick Lentz

Léo Metz

Damian Rychlicki

René Kugener

Mobile Login

enjoy Volleyball with VC STRASSEN

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline